The Chamber’s Bookshop Now Has 26 Books by Authors Published in The Chamber

Stop by The Chamber’s Bookshop and show your support for our writers by purchasing a book from one of the writers published in The Chamber. Authors currently represented include:

  • Elizabeth Gauffreau
  • DC Diamondopolous
  • Jacob Moon
  • Sandra Arnold
  • John Ryland
  • Jeff Bagato
  • Brian Klingborg
  • Damir Salkovic
  • Niles Reddick
  • James Hanna

Several have more than one title available. Peek into the Bookshop when you get the chance. Expect more to come in the future.

Don’t forget: The Chamber’s next issue pops up on April 1.

Leave a Reply